Standort Kremsmünster, OÖ

Kremsmünster, OÖ

Hans Bruckmüller ReifengrosshandelsgesmbH

Bahnhofstraße 33
A-4550 Kremsmünster

Tel.: +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 7583 / 61 49

Firmenbuchnummer: FN122390k
Gerichtsstandort: Steyr

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 16.30 Uhr

Philipp Fischer

Philipp Fischer

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 550
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 51 64
philipp.fischer@bruckmueller.at

Kerim Saricicek

Kerim Saricicek

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 550
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 51 64
kerim.saricicek@bruckmueller.at

Stefan Pröll

Stefan Pröll

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 500
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 51 64
stefan.proell@bruckmueller.at

Hans Jürgen Grurl

Hans Jürgen Grurl

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 550
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 61 49
juergen.grurl@bruckmueller.at

Wolfgang Pamminger

Wolfgang Pamminger

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 550
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 51 64
wolfgang.pamminger@bruckmueller.at

Walter Ulbrich

Walter Ulbrich

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 550
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 61 49
walter.ulbrich@bruckmueller.at

Muammer Saricicek

Muammer Saricicek

Reklamationen

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2220
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15
muammer.saricicek@bruckmueller.at

Gerhard Lackerbauer

Gerhard Lackerbauer

Außendienst

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 1157
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 144 10 16
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 81157
gerhard.lackerbauer@bruckmueller.at

Oliver Forsthuber

Oliver Forsthuber

Außendienst

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 1133
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 144 10 21
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 81133
oliver.forsthuber@bruckmueller.at

Erich Tuscher

Erich Tuscher

Lagerleitung

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 1125
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 1154
erich.tuscher@bruckmueller.at

Andrea Hotz

Andrea Hotz

Buchhaltung

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2224
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
andrea.hotz@bruckmueller.at

Stefanie Meirhofer

Stefanie Meirhofer

Buchhaltung

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2223
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
stefanie.meirhofer@bruckmueller.at

Martina Roiser

Martina Roiser

Einkauf, Sekretariat

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2238
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15
martina.roiser@bruckmueller.at

Claudia Wirth

Claudia Wirth

Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2215
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
claudia.wirth@bruckmueller.at

Gudrun Polanc

Gudrun Polanc

Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2240
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
gudrun.polanc@bruckmueller.at

Ing. Jürgen Minarik

Ing. Jürgen Minarik

Leitung EDV

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 1110
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 81110
juergen.minarik@bruckmueller.at