Standort Kremsmünster, OÖ

Kremsmünster, OÖ

Hans Bruckmüller ReifengrosshandelsgesmbH

Hauptstraße 29
A-4550 Kremsmünster

Tel.: +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 16.30 Uhr

Leistungen:

  • Kremsmünster, OÖ
    Hol- & Bringservice
  • Kremsmünster, OÖ
    Reifenwechsel
Wilhelm Poinstingl

Wilhelm Poinstingl

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 600
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15
wilhelm.poinstingl@bruckmueller.at

Muammer Saricicek

Muammer Saricicek

Reklamationen

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2220
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15
muammer.saricicek@bruckmueller.at

Siegfried Fischer

Siegfried Fischer

Werkstättenleiter

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2252
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15

Andrea Hotz

Andrea Hotz

Buchhaltung

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2224
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
andrea.hotz@bruckmueller.at

Stefanie Meirhofer

Stefanie Meirhofer

Buchhaltung

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2223
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
stefanie.meirhofer@bruckmueller.at

Martina Roiser

Martina Roiser

Einkauf, Sekretariat

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2238
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 55 15
martina.roiser@bruckmueller.at

Claudia Wirth

Claudia Wirth

Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2215
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
claudia.wirth@bruckmueller.at

Gudrun Polanc

Gudrun Polanc

Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2240
Telefax +43 (0) 7583 / 77 11 - 2210
gudrun.polanc@bruckmueller.at