Standort Leonding, OÖ

Leonding, OÖ

Reifen Bruckmüller GesmbH

Kornstrasse 9
A-4060 Leonding

Tel.: +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00

Firmenbuchnummer: FN289181t
Gerichtsstandort: Linz

Öffnungszeiten

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag:
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch:
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Freitag:
07.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Leistungen:

  • Leonding, OÖ
    Hol- & Bringservice
  • Leonding, OÖ
    Kinderecke
  • Leonding, OÖ
    Leihfahrzeuge
  • Leonding, OÖ
    Reifenwechsel
  • Leonding, OÖ
    Spureinstellung
Mag. Johanna Bruckmüller

Mag. Johanna Bruckmüller

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 12
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
johanna.bruckmueller@bruckmueller.at

Karin Vlach

Karin Vlach

Büroleitung

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 21
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
karin.vlach@bruckmueller.at

Wilhelm Talas

Wilhelm Talas

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 13
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
wilhelm.talas@bruckmueller.at

Christina Kreindl

Christina Kreindl

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 11
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
christina.kreindl@bruckmueller.at

Markus Buchmeier

Markus Buchmeier

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 22
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
markus.buchmeier@bruckmueller.at

Lukas Steininger

Lukas Steininger

Verkauf

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 16
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
lukas.steininger@bruckmueller.at

Julia Roth

Julia Roth

Lehrling

Telefon +43 (0) 732 / 67 47 74 - 15
Telefax +43 (0) 732 / 68 06 00
julia.roth@bruckmueller.at